ARTIST / PINSTRIPING / AIR BRUSHING

Brightwork Auto Art • 905-751-8680 • www.brightworkautoart.com matt@brightworkautoart.com

Jeff Norwell Illustration • 519 942-8157 • 1-888-272-9191 • www.jeffnorwell.comjeff@jeffnorwell.com

Black Heart Designs • Danno Drouin • 519-720-8286 • www.pinheadlounge.com/dannoundermywheels@hotmail.com

BODY AND PAINT

Davies Auto Body • 416-236-2383 • www.daviesvette.comsales@daviesvette.com

Body By Biggs • 705-325-0845www.bodybybiggs.com

HOIST / LIFTS

ADG Forward Canada Inc. • 1-800-575-4085 • www.adgforward.com info@adgforward.com

Clarke's Southern Truck Parts • 705-799-0505 • www.clarkessoutherntruckparts.com info

The Lift Super Store • 1-866-799-5438 • www.liftsuperstore.comsales@liftsuperstore.com

MEMORABILIA / SIGNS

R J Vintage Garage • 705-878-2372 • www.rjvintagegarage.cominfo@rjvintagegarage.com

PAINT AND RUST REMOVAL

A & A Metal Cleaning & Stripping • 519-351-9600 •www.aametalcleaning.comdamelia@ciaccess

Kelso Blasting & Restoration • 905-864-0378 • www.kelsorestoration.cominfo@ kelsoindustrial.com

Techno Strip Ltd. • 906-459-6196 • www.technostrip.com •tslinfoJ14@technostrip.com

PLATING

Cambridge Custom Chrome • 1-800-288-5530 • www.cambridgecustomchrome.comccc@cambridgecustomchrome.com

Sparky's Performance Centre • 519-682-0463 • www.sparkysperformance.commark@sparkysperformance.com

POWDER & CERAMIC COATING

Fireball Performance Coatings • 519-833-2628 • www.fireballcoatings.com

UPHOLSTERY / CARPETS

Caledon Trim Shop • 905-880-1366 • www.caledontrimshop.comcaledon-trim@sympatico.ca

Diamond Trim • 905-726-3221 • www.diamondtrim.comgarynolan@diamondtrim.com

NOS Reproductions • 519-471-2740 • 1-800-667-6200 • nosreproductions.cominfo@nosreproductions.com

STAINLESS / ALUMINUM / CHROME RESTORATION & POLISHING

Trafford Metal Polishing • 705-424-7104 • dtraf@hotmail.com

Jim'sPolishing & Buffing • 416-264-2577 • jimspolishing@bellnet.ca

TRANSMISSIONS / DRIVELINES

Alliston Transmission • 705-435-5329 • www.allistontransmissioninfo@allistontransmission.com 

Lawrence Transmission • 416-743-3201 •www.lawrencetransmission.caservice@LawrenceTransmission.com

Summit Transmission • 519-364-2515 • www.summittransmission.ca

WHEELS & TIRES

Sterling Tire Services • 905-476-3507 • www.sterlingtire.comsterling_tire_services@hotmail.com

 

 

 
darwin kent photography

 

TOP OF PAGE
Unless otherwise noted, all images, graphics and text are copyright RODDER Magazine. All Rights Reserved 2011-2015